The bottom line Three published figures and all three belong to the chimney: 312 °C, 4.8 g/s and particulates at or under 40 mg/m³ — the only mass flow in this family, which is what a flue calculation actually consumes. There is no nominal output anywhere in the listing, which is the figure buyers compare on.
What the maker’s page says
A black steel wood stove carrying an A+ energy label, with three published
figures: flue gas temperature 312 °C, flue gas mass flow 4.8 g/s, particulates
≤ 40 mg/m³ on wood.
No nominal output, no efficiency, no dimensions, no weight, no flue spigot
diameter, no required draught.
The only mass flow on this shelf
4.8 g/s.
The calculation that decides whether a chimney suits an appliance takes three
things from the appliance: the flue gas temperature, the mass flow and the
required draught. This listing publishes two of the three, and it is the only
one in this family to publish the mass flow at all.
That is an unusual set of priorities for a consumer listing, and it is the right
set for anyone who intends to have the flue assessed properly.
The number left out
The output. Every other listing in this family leads with a kilowatt figure and
this one does not publish it anywhere.
It is not a small omission: it is the number buyers compare on, the number that
feeds the sizing conversation, and the number the energy label is derived
against. It will be on the plate riveted to the appliance and in the
instructions; it is not in the listing, and this page does not supply one.
A ceiling rather than a typical value
≤ 40 mg/m³, stated as a limit.
A ceiling and a measured typical value are different claims, and makers on this
shelf publish both kinds without always distinguishing them. This page prints
the form the maker used.
What a real flue emits depends on the moisture of the wood, on whether the
appliance is run at its intended setting and on the draught it is getting —
none of which a bench figure describes.
Where it is sold
Availability
As this page was put together, the price sat around 1072 € at the German Amazon store.
The reference appears in the British, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon catalogues, with no seller behind it.
Asked, the American Amazon store returned not a single line; the buy button there opens a search rather than an empty page.
Keepa reading from the day this page was last updated; stock and prices change without warning.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 22 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
The declared numbers, and where they stop
Strengths
The only appliance here to publish a flue gas mass flow, which the flue calculation needs
A particulate figure given as a ceiling rather than a typical value
The highest energy label in this family
Compromises
No nominal output in the listing at all — the figure buyers compare on is absent
No dimensions and no weight, on the second most expensive appliance here
No flue spigot diameter, so nothing on the connecting side can be ordered from the listing
Specifications
Nominal output
The listing is silent on it
Efficiency
Not published
Required draught
Not published
Flue spigot diameter
Not published
Flue gas temperature
312 °C · 4.8 g/s
Emissions
≤ 40 mg/m³ on wood
Standard named
The maker does not state it.
Energy label
A+
Construction
Steel, black
Dimensions
The maker does not state it.
Weight
The maker does not state it.
Amazon reference
B07D3T4Z91 (one reference across 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
4250340909914
Questions this one prompts
Why is there no kilowatt figure?
The listing publishes three flue gas figures and an energy label, and not the output. It is the odd absence in this family, because the output is the figure every other listing leads with. It will be on the plate and in the instructions.
What is flue gas mass flow for?
It is one of the appliance inputs the flue sizing calculation consumes, alongside the gas temperature and the required draught. This is the only appliance in this family that publishes it, and two of the three inputs are here.
Does ≤ 40 mg/m³ mean it emits that much?
It is stated as a ceiling rather than a measured typical value, and this page reports it as the maker wrote it. What leaves a real flue depends on the wood and on how the appliance is run, which no bench figure describes.
Who this one is for
A buyer who will get the full data sheet from the maker and wants the flue figures confirmed first
Price and availability
A reference exists on these Amazon stores: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom. Listed is not the same as in stock — availability changes daily.
Details checked on September 22, 2026.
Sources
Specifications: manufacturer sheet and Amazon product page. Prices and availability: Keepa. No product on this site has been physically tested.
12.1 kW, oven 345 × 370 × 190 mm, Ø 130 mm, 3.9 kg/h
Ten published lines including a fuel moisture limit, an hourly wood consumption and an oven cavity — the only listing here to publish any of the three.
Best for: A larger room where the oven is part of the point and the flue has already been assessed