Skip to content

Sannover Thermique Anita 12 kW, Air Circulation review

Publishes the one figure this shelf is built on and most listings omit: the flue connection, at 80 mm. Heating only, with air circulation.

The bottom line It publishes the figure most of this shelf leaves out and every installation starts from: the flue connection, at 80 mm. Heating only, air circulation stated — and then nothing on efficiency, reduced output, hopper capacity or run time.

What the maker’s page says

A white 12 kW pellet appliance with air circulation, described as heating only, with an 80 mm flue connection.

Five feature lines, of which two are the brand and the model. No reduced output, no efficiency, no hopper capacity, no run time, no electrical consumption and no noise level.

The 80 mm line

This is the figure worth the page.

A pellet appliance vents through a smaller diameter than a log stove and usually with a fan in the flue path, which makes its pipe a different article — and this site keeps the two shelves apart for exactly that reason.

Publishing it means the connecting side can be worked out before the pallet arrives: the pipe, the elbows, the wall passage and the seals are all ordered against that one number, and the sizes are discrete.

Most of this family does not publish it.

Heating only, said plainly

The listing distinguishes itself from the water-carrying appliances on this shelf, and that distinction is the most consequential one in the family.

A water-carrying appliance feeds a central heating circuit and publishes a separate water-side output alongside its total. It is a different installation with a different cost and a different trade behind it.

Three appliances in this family are water-carrying and six are not. Comparing the two halves on a single kilowatt figure compares two different objects, and this listing at least says which half it is in.

What the sheet leaves out

The reduced output — the figure that makes a pellet appliance a tested range rather than a single point.

The hopper capacity and the run time, which together decide how often it is filled.

And the noise. Air circulation is stated and not quantified, which on the property owners complain about most is the recurring silence of this shelf.

Where it is sold

Availability

As this page was put together, the price ran from 730 € to 830 € at the German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores.

The reference appears in the American and British Amazon catalogues, with no seller behind it.

Keepa reading from the day this page was last updated; stock and prices change without warning.

Prices quoted in this text were read on 22 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.

The declared numbers, and where they stop

Strengths

  • Publishes the flue connection diameter, which most of this family does not
  • States explicitly that it is heating only, which separates it from the water-carrying half of the shelf
  • Air circulation is stated rather than implied

Compromises

  • No reduced output, no efficiency and no run time
  • No hopper capacity, so the filling interval cannot be worked out
  • No noise figure on an appliance sold on moving air

Specifications

Nominal output12 kW
Reduced outputNot published
EfficiencyNot published
Hopper capacityNot published
Noise levelNot published
Flue gas temperatureThe maker does not state it.
Flue outlet diameter80 mm
Stated coverageThe maker does not state it.
Energy labelThe maker does not state it.
ControlAir circulation, stated
DimensionsThe maker does not state it.
WeightThe maker does not state it.
Amazon referenceB0DCBTW87H (one reference across 6 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN3760401210749

Questions this one prompts

Why is 80 mm significant?

It is the ordinary pellet flue diameter and it is a different article from a log stove’s pipe — which is why this site keeps the two shelves apart. Publishing it means the connecting side can be specified before the appliance arrives.

What does “heating only” rule out?

It rules out the water-carrying half of this family: appliances that feed a central heating circuit and publish a separate water-side output. Those are a different purchase and are not comparable on a single kilowatt figure.

Does air circulation mean a fan?

The maker states air circulation without describing the mechanism or publishing an airflow. This page reports the statement as made; what it does not do is turn it into a figure the maker did not give.

Who this one is for

A room where the flue is 80 mm and the buyer needs that confirmed before ordering pipe

Price and availability

A reference exists on these Amazon stores: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States. Listed is not the same as in stock — availability changes daily.

Details checked on September 22, 2026.

Sources

Specifications: manufacturer sheet and Amazon product page. Prices and availability: Keepa. No product on this site has been physically tested.

How we assess products